Current time: Tuesday 27th July 2021, 04:42 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
UK National Yo-Yo Contest 2018 : Results!
Another year and another Nationals - we had a great turn out, with lots of new faces, and new players - which is great! We also crowned our new 1A Champion - Marcus Osborne! Who will be representing the UK at the World Championships in Shanghai.

Please check below for a summary of the final standings for each division:

--- Single A ---

1. Marcus Osborne
2. Victor Sacchelli
3. Andy Jones
4. Marcel Olubek
5. Armani Gentles-Williams
6. Luna Harran
7. Sam Shamia
8. Reece-Collins Powell
9. Alberto Rojch
10. Alex Harvey

--- X Division ---

1. Henson Chan (2A)
2. Cameron Matheson (3A)
3. Luna Harran (4A)
4. Armani Gentles-Williams (4A)

--- International Division ---

1. Dávid Molnár (Hungary)
2. Boyu Chen (China)
3. Michal Gora (Poland)

[Image: FMsqRC4.jpg]